Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Sanford, NC

TAZ Auto Group
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Feb 5, 2023,
Muchas gracias a todo el equipo en la compra de mi nueva camioneta
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
Evan W at TAZ auto group gave us amazing costumer service and helped us to get the car my husband wanted.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Flew all the way to Connecticut in order to check out this vehicle and was rewarded with phenomenal customer service from Greysi in the front desk to Chris in sales and he even picked me up at the airport. Great Service !!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
Just bought a new car here and Evan helped me out! He was super helpful and so was the rest of the staff! Super quick and easy service and bought the car in under 15 minutes. Highly recommend!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Great trade in experience with this car dealership. I worked closely with salesman Chris Arenas who was incredibly patient and nice with me during this entire exchange. I highly recommend. Thanks so much guys!
Google Maps
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Nice cars, good prices
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Thank Taz for my car I luv it your was a great help to me thank you very much
Google Maps
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Great dealer good prices
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Great experience thanks Chris for my new Lexus !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Phenomenal experience, from start to Finish my salesman Chris Arenas made my purchase a smooth one. All the staff are very friendly and easy to get along with also but shout out to Chris M and Richard for also being awesome !!!!!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Thanks Chris for making my purchase an easy one, all the staff is friendly and funny 10/10 would recommend
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Evan P. Very good. He help me out. They will put u in a car. Very happy
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Chris was awesome to work with and made car buying easy!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Chris was an amazing salesman! He is for the customer and answered every question I had! He was extremely helpful and not pushy at all!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Evan was.helpful
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Good service, well taken care of, good knowledge of the product
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Thanks TAZ and Chris for the purchase of my new RAM !! The staff was very organized despite the fact that it was pretty busy.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Thanks for my new durango
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Thanks Chris and TAZ for my new truck
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Chris made my BMW purchase an easy one thanks TAZ and JT
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Evan was very helpful helping us get our new truck thanks
Google Maps
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
The whole staff was awesome. Chris and Greysi both made my experience an ultimate piece of cake starting from my trade to the delivery of my vehicle.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Gracias por mi nueva camioneta!!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Thanks Chris for making the purchase of my Lexus a great one. 10/10 Reccomend !!!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Amazing service Chris answered all of my questions and provided me with a premium customer service. Great salesman!!!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Amazing customer service Chris and Jack were above and beyond answering all of our questions to making the process of buying an easy one
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Muchas Gracias a la señorita Greysi y a Chris por ayudarme a encontrar el vehiculo que you queria les agradesco mucho.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Personalized customer service experience, Chris & Greysi took great care of us and made our first NC car buying experience and easy one!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Muy contento con mi F-150 a un gran precio, Muchas gracias al personal de TAZ.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Muy contento con mi F-150 a un gran precio, muchas gracias al personal de TAZ.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
★★★★★
247 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html